OneStat.com Web Analytics
ESPN 680/105.7 Program Schedule

ESPN 680/105.7 Program Schedule

 July 2020 ESPN Louisville Program Schedule

 

Monday July 13

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

7pm – Scotty D Show

 

Tuesday July 14

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Wednesday July 15

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

 

Thursday July 16

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Friday July 17

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Inside Churchill Downs

 

Saturday July 18

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

 

93.9 The Ville

8am – Gardening Show

11am – Kenny Rice Show

 

Sunday July 19

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover

 

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

 

Monday July 20

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

7pm – Scotty D Show

 

Tuesday July 21

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

—-

 

Wednesday July 22

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

 

Thursday July 23

ESPN 680

6pm – MLB: Yankees @ Nationals – ESPN Format A

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Friday July 24

ESPN 680

6pm – Inside Churchill Downs

ADD REDS GAME

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Saturday July 25

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

4:40pm – Tigers @ Reds – Pregame

 

93.9 The Ville

8am – Gardening Show

11am – Kenny Rice Show

 

Sunday July 26

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday morning hangover

12:40pm – Tigers @ Reds – Pregame

6pm – MLB: Braves @ Mets – ESPN Format A

 

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

 

Monday July 27

ESPN 680

6:10pm – Cubs @ Reds – Pregame

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

7pm – Scotty D Show

 

Tuesday July 28

ESPN 680

6:10pm – Cubs @ Reds – Pregame

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Wednesday July 29

ESPN 680

6:10pm – Cubs @ Reds – Pregame

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

 

Thursday July 30

ESPN 680

6pm -Cubs @ Reds – Middle of pregame

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Friday July 31

ESPN 680

6pm – Inside Churchill Downs

7pm – Reds @ Tigers – Middle of pregame

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Saturday August 1

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

5:40pm – Reds @ Tigers – Pregame

 

93.9 The Ville

8am – Gardening Show

11am – Kenny Rice Show

 

Sunday August 2

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover

12:40pm – Reds @ Tigers – Pregame

6pm – MLB: Sox @ Yankees – ESPN Format A

 

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

 

Monday August 3

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

6:10pm – Indians @ Reds – Pregame

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

7pm – Scotty D Show