OneStat.com Web Analytics

Contact Us

Office Number: 502-240-0602
ESPN 680/105.7 Studio Number: 502-267-9680
93.9 The Ville Studio Number: 502-815-0939

UPS Jobs Text Line: 502-437-9680

Drew Deener, Vice President/Host

DrewD@espnlouisville.com

Nathan Huber, Sales Manager
NathanH@espnlouisville.com

Jason Anderson, Program Director/Host
JasonA@espnlouisville.com

Andy Sweeney, Sports Director/Host, The Midday Rush
AndyS@espnlouisville.com

Phil Baker, Marketing/Promotions | Business Development/Co-Host
PhilB@espnlouisville.com

Bob Valvano, Host of the V-Show

BobV@ESPNLouisville.com

Lachlan McLean, Host The Midday Rush

Lach@ESPNLouisville.com

Jim ‘Worldwide’ Wombwell, Producer 

Jimw@ESPNLouisville.com

Nick Valvano, Producer 

NickV@ESPNLouisville.com

Magic Mike Barnett, Producer

michaelb@espnlouisville.com