OneStat.com Web Analytics

Advertise with us

ESPN Louisville

337 W. Cardinal Blvd

Louisville, Kentucky 40208

Office # 502-240-0602 | 502.240.0940 fax

Vice President/Talk Show Host: Drew Deener

DrewD@ESPNLouisville.com | 502-992-8472

General Sales Manager: Nathan Huber

 NathanH@ESPNLouisville.com | 502-992-8479

Marketing | Business Development: Phil Baker

PhilB@ESPNLouisville.com | 502-992-8474

Account Executive: Dawn Yates

DawnY@ESPNLouisville.com | 502-992-8473

John Salzman 

JohnS@ESPNLouisville.com | 502-992-8478

Account ExecutiveJordan Vejar

JordanV@ESPNLouisville.com | 502-992-8484

Account Executive: Blair Basham

BlairB@ESPNLouisville.com | 502-992-8483