OneStat.com Web Analytics
ESPN 680/105.7 Program Schedule

ESPN 680/105.7 Program Schedule

 April 2019 ESPN Louisville Program Schedule

 

Wednesday April 22

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

 

Thursday April 23

ESPN 680

6pm – Andy/Process NFL Draft Show

7pm – NFL Draft – ESPN

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

7pm – NFL Draft – ESPN

 

Friday April 24

ESPN 680

6pm – NFL Draft – ESPN

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – NFL Draft – ESPN

 

Saturday April 25

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

12pm – 7pm – NFL Draft – ESPN

 

93.9 The Ville

11am – Kenny Rice Show

12pm – 5pm – NFL Draft – ESPN

5pm – Beshear press conference

6pm – Back to NFL Draft – ESPN

 

Sunday April 26

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover

 

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

 

Monday April 27

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

8pm – “Best of” NFL Game – WW1

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

7pm – Scotty D Show

Tuesday April 28

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

 

Wednesday April 29

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

 

Thursday April 30

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

8pm – “Best of” NFL Game – WW1

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

 

Friday May 1

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

 

Saturday May 2

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

3pm – HRRN “Best of Derby”

5pm – HRRN “Fantasy Derby”

 

93.9 The Ville

11am – Kenny Rice Show

5pm – Andy Beshear press conference

 

Sunday May 3

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover

 

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

 

Monday May 4

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

8pm – “Best of” NFL Game – WW1

 

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

7pm – Scotty D Show

 

Tuesday May 5

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

 

Wednesday May 6

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

 

Thursday May 7

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

8pm – “Best of” NFL Game – WW1

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

 

Friday May 8

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

 

Saturday May 9

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

5pm – Andy Beshear press conference

 

93.9 The Ville

11am – Kenny Rice Show

5pm – Andy Beshear press conference

 

Sunday May 10

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover

5pm – Andy Beshear press conference

 

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

5pm – Andy Beshear press conference

 

 

Monday May 11

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

8pm – “Best of” NFL Game – WW1

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

7pm – Scotty D Show

 

Tuesday May 12

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

 

Wednesday May 13

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

 

Thursday May 14

6pm – Bonus Hour

8pm – “Best of” NFL Game – WW1

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

 

Friday May 15

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame

 

Saturday May 16

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

5pm – Andy Beshear press conference

 

93.9 The Ville

5pm – Andy Beshear press conference

 

Sunday May 17

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover

5pm – Andy Beshear press conference

 

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

5pm – Andy Beshear press conference

 

Monday May 18

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

8pm – “Best of” NFL Game – WW1

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Deener political postgame