OneStat.com Web Analytics
ESPN 680/105.7 Program Schedule

ESPN 680/105.7 Program Schedule

 March 2020 ESPN Louisville Program Schedule

 

Monday March 30

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

7pm – Scotty D Show

 

Tuesday March 31

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Wednesday April 1

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

 

Thursday April 2

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Friday April 3

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Saturday April 4

ESPN 680

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

12pm – NCAA Tournament Great Game – WW1

2pm – NCAA Tournament Great Game – WW1

5pm – Governor Beshear Press Conference

 

93.9 The Ville

11am – Kenny Rice Show

12pm – NCAA Tournament Great Game – WW1

2pm – NCAA Tournament Great Game – WW1

5pm – Governor Beshear Press Conference

 

Sunday April 5

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover

 

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

 

Monday April 6

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

8pm – NCAA Tournament Great Game – WW1

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

7pm – Scotty D Show

8pm – NCAA Tournament Great Game – WW1

 

Tuesday April 7

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Wednesday April 8

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – LSL

 

Thursday April 9

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Friday April 10

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

Saturday April 11

7:30am – Viewpoints

8am – HRRN Equine Forum

 

93.9 The Ville

11am – Kenny Rice Show

 

Sunday April 12

ESPN 680

10am – Sunday Morning Hangover

 

93.9 The Ville

8:30am – Viewpoints

9am – Trading Paint

 

Monday April 13

ESPN 680

6pm – Bonus Hour

 

93.9 The Ville

6pm – Bonus Hour

7pm – Scotty D Show